Template:News

From Shihad Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Shihad's 30th Anniversary Tour NZ / AU Dates

Shihad are embarking on a 6 date NZ tour and 6 date AU tour.


Fri 19 Oct – The Foundry – Christchurch

Sat 20 Oct – Shed 6 – Wellington

Sun 21 Oct – The Mayfair – New Plymouth

Thu 25 Oct – Claudelands Arena – Hamilton

Fri 26 Oct – Town Hall – Auckland

Sat 27 Oct – Brewers Indoor Arena – Mt Maunganui

Fri 16 Nov – Rosemount Hotel – Perth, WA

Sat 17 Nov – Metropolis – Fremantel, WA

Sun 18 Nov – Fowlers – Adelaide, SA

Fri 23 Nov – The Triffid – Brisbane, QLD

Sat 24 Nov – The Metro – Sydney, NSW

Fri 30 Nov – 170 Russell – Melbourne, VIC


Shihad are also celebrating their release of The General Electric on Vinyl, due out on 12/10/18. Pre-sales available from JB Hi-Fi or Mighty Ape.

Hi-Fi NZ Pre Order Link